Panda Installed Now What? Help!

Julietrs

New Member
Joined
Apr 30, 2019
Messages
28
Reaction score
73
Points
13
Age
55
Gender
Female
I've installed panda crazy, panda crazy helper and I cannot figure out how to use it. I did read the thread about it, but I need a step-by-step tutorial, because I am a slow learner with software lol.
Specifically, I need help with;

1.) How to open panda in a new browser.
2.) what search terms do I put in and where.
3.) I had two red notifications on my add on, I have no idea what they meant or how to read them.


Please help. Also I have been looking for the mentor thread, can't find it, because I definitely need a mentor. Thanks in advance.
 

nana

Active Member
Contributor
Joined
Jun 13, 2016
Messages
616
Reaction score
1,995
Points
468
Gender
Female
Welcome Here are a couple of links that may help you out. If you don't find what your looking for there is a lot of information and other youtube videos that may point you in the right direction. google jr panda crazy and you will probably find more information than you will ever need. Hope this helps.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fLwXXdWKYrM

http://pandacrazy.allbyjohn.com/
 

Julietrs

New Member
Joined
Apr 30, 2019
Messages
28
Reaction score
73
Points
13
Age
55
Gender
Female

Julietrs

New Member
Joined
Apr 30, 2019
Messages
28
Reaction score
73
Points
13
Age
55
Gender
Female
Thank you, appreciate it.
I think it worked too well, because I put in $1.00 and it collected a bunch of jobs I did not know how to do, So I had to return them all, and pause it, and delete search lol
 

Julietrs

New Member
Joined
Apr 30, 2019
Messages
28
Reaction score
73
Points
13
Age
55
Gender
Female
If the hit has more than one available or is multiple hits, it will collect all of them for you, and you are only allowed to do one from that group. How can I prevent this?
 

aveline

super helpful
Administrator
Champion
Joined
Jan 10, 2016
Messages
34,377
Reaction score
101,110
Points
2,088
Location
Las Vegas
Gender
Female
If the hit has more than one available or is multiple hits, it will collect all of them for you, and you are only allowed to do one from that group. How can I prevent this?
There should be an option to collect just one HIT from a batch. If you're using the helper script that adds these buttons (
) to HITs, you would just click 'Once' instead of 'Panda' to collect only one. Or if you're just adding the Pandas into Panda Crazy manually, there will be a little checkbox that says "Collect only once."
 
  • Like
Reactions: Julietrs

Julietrs

New Member
Joined
Apr 30, 2019
Messages
28
Reaction score
73
Points
13
Age
55
Gender
Female
There should be an option to collect just one HIT from a batch. If you're using the helper script that adds these buttons (
) to HITs, you would just click 'Once' instead of 'Panda' to collect only one. Or if you're just adding the Pandas into Panda Crazy manually, there will be a little checkbox that says "Collect only once."
Thank you
 
  • Like
Reactions: <Gucci> and aveline