Welcome to MTurk Crowd

Work on Amazon Mechanical Turk, learn from the best, and have fun doing it. Join the crowd today!

Sign Up

Adding to Turkmaster from watch this button not working

Discussion in 'Userscripts, Extensions, and Software' started by LuLu, Jun 11, 2017.

  1. LuLu

    LuLu
    Expand Collapse
    New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2017
    Messages:
    5
    Likes:
    7
    Let me preface this by saying, I've only been on the site working for 5 days.
    I'm trying to determine if the script needs some work currently or if I'm doing something wrong. I have their newest install. And yeah, can't figure it out. If any of you old times could help me out and be greatly appreciated.
     
    jml likes this.
  2. jml

    jml
    Expand Collapse
    Fitter Happier

    • Moderator
    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2016
    Messages:
    946
    Likes:
    3,214
    You need a tab up with your dashboard at all times for it to work. It won't add anything to Turkmaster if that page isn't up in another tab.
     
  3. LuLu

    LuLu
    Expand Collapse
    New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2017
    Messages:
    5
    Likes:
    7
    I was able to figure it out. Some how I had two copies of the script in Tampermonkey so I just needed to delete that one. Thanks for the response!
     
  4. Brenda Boice

    Brenda Boice
    Expand Collapse
    New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2018
    Messages:
    3
    Likes:
    0
  5. Brenda Boice

    Brenda Boice
    Expand Collapse
    New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2018
    Messages:
    3
    Likes:
    0
    I appreciate this help